Should we post pictures of the horror?

When I was viewing which pictures to add on my blog, I was wondering whether I should avoid adding the photos  of children suffering after the Israeli massacre of the Gazans. Then again I thought if the children of Gaza see bloodshed everyday why should I omitt their reality from my blog?

Some find this image offensive -But this is what the Israeli henchmen did 27th December. Hamas' attacks cannot be compared to the slaughter of innocent Palestinians in Gaza

Some find this image offensive -But this is what the Israeli henchmen did 27th December. Hamas' attacks cannot be compared to the slaughter of innocent Palestinians in Gaza

~ by no2wars on 28/12/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
