From 3 hits a day to 174!

When I started my blog two years ago I was furious about the ongoing occupation and destruction of Iraq. I wrote poems and comments and sent them to close friends. I had on average 3 to 6 hits a day.

Since I started writing daily on my blog the number of readers has risen from 3 a day to 174.

Emails of support and direct criticism has made me realise how important it is to continue to write about human rights abuses and to put them in context. I hope that you will leave your comments directly on this blog instead of writing to me so others can participate in the discussions. Maybe we can come a little closer to understanding the chaos.

blog_illo499x461

~ by no2wars on 02/01/2009.

2 Responses to “From 3 hits a day to 174!”

  1. Cool 🙂

  2. Cool yeah but I’m more interested in the comments…..

Leave a Reply

 
